Economic Resource Council elects officers |

Economic Resource Council elects officers

The Economic Resource Council announced new officers for 2003.

The officers are Chair Charlie Litton, Litton Engineering Labs; Chair-elect Wyn Spiller, Nevada City Winery; Treasurer Keoni Allen, Sierra Foothills Construction; Secretary Art Rasmussen, Waste Management; Immediate Past Chair Dan Castles, Telestream.

Support Local Journalism

Support Local Journalism

Readers around Grass Valley and Nevada County make The Union’s work possible. Your financial contribution supports our efforts to deliver quality, locally relevant journalism.

Now more than ever, your support is critical to help us keep our community informed about the evolving coronavirus pandemic and the impact it is having locally. Every contribution, however large or small, will make a difference.

Your donation will help us continue to cover COVID-19 and our other vital local news.


Start a dialogue, stay on topic and be civil.
If you don't follow the rules, your comment may be deleted.

User Legend: iconModerator iconTrusted User


See more