Szabo wins Men’s 9-Hole ‘Captain’s Plaque’ |

Szabo wins Men’s 9-Hole ‘Captain’s Plaque’

Barna Szabo of the Men’s Niners receives congratulations from
Mike Baca, Tournament Chairman, on winning the Captain’s Plaque Award.
Captain’s Plaque is given to the member who by participation and
winning the most points during the 2017 season wins the honor. Barna
did it and Mike Baca came in second.”

Start a dialogue, stay on topic and be civil.
If you don't follow the rules, your comment may be deleted.