The money trail |

The money trail

Full lists of donors to and payments made by each candidate in the race for board of supervisors are available by clicking on each candidate’s name below:

District 1

– Nate Beason –

– Olivia Diaz –

District 3

– Bruce Conklin –

– John Spencer –

– Linda Stevens –

Complete election coverage from The Union is available at

Support Local Journalism

Support Local Journalism

Readers around Grass Valley and Nevada County make The Union’s work possible. Your financial contribution supports our efforts to deliver quality, locally relevant journalism.

Now more than ever, your support is critical to help us keep our community informed about the evolving coronavirus pandemic and the impact it is having locally. Every contribution, however large or small, will make a difference.

Your donation will help us continue to cover COVID-19 and our other vital local news.


Start a dialogue, stay on topic and be civil.
If you don't follow the rules, your comment may be deleted.

User Legend: iconModerator iconTrusted User