District numbers switched | TheUnion.com

District numbers switched

On Wednesday’s Opinion page, the headings over letters about county supervisorial districts were incorrect. Elizabeth Martin, Robin Sutherland and Rene Antonson are candidates in District 4. Drew Bedwell and Bruce Conklin are candidates in District 3.

Support Local Journalism

Support Local Journalism

Readers around Grass Valley and Nevada County make The Union’s work possible. Your financial contribution supports our efforts to deliver quality, locally relevant journalism.

Now more than ever, your support is critical to help us keep our community informed about the evolving coronavirus pandemic and the impact it is having locally. Every contribution, however large or small, will make a difference.

Your donation will help us continue to cover COVID-19 and our other vital local news.


Start a dialogue, stay on topic and be civil.
If you don't follow the rules, your comment may be deleted.

User Legend: iconModerator iconTrusted User