Certified list of candidates for the Nov. 7 General Election | TheUnion.com
YOUR AD HERE »

Certified list of candidates for the Nov. 7 General Election

Superior Court Judge Seat No. 1

Vote for one

Tom Anderson, http://www.tomanderson2006.com



Ray Shine, http://www.rayshineforjudge.com

Penn Valley Fire Protection District




Vote for two

Larry Bailey

Bill Neville

Rick Nolle

Twin Ridges Elementary School District

Vote for two

Mindi Morton

DeOnne Noel

Sandra Ventura Scott

Nevada Joint Union High School District (TA1)

Vote for one

Mary Anne Davis, http://www.maryannedavis.info

Corinne Parilo

Nevada Joint Union High School District (TA2)

Vote for one

Jim Adams

Georgie A. Coulter

Sierra Joint Community College District (TA5)

Vote for One

Sunday Cannedy

Edward Diggs

William “Bill” Kirby

Bill Martin

Lamont Royer

Sierra Joint Community College District (TA6)

Vote for one

Martin Harmon,www.martinharmon.com

Nancy Palmer

Grass Valley City Council

Vote for two

Dan Miller

Terry Lamphier, terrylamphier.blogspot.com

Chauncey B. Poston

Board of Equalization Member, District 2

Vote for one

Bill Leonard, http://www.billleonard.org

Willard Del Michlin

Richard R Perry

Tim Raboy, http://www.timraboy.com

US Senate

Vote for one

Todd Chretien, http://www.todd4senate.org

Marsha Feinland, http://www.peaceandfreedom2004.org/mfeinland

Dianne Feinstein, feinstein.senate.gov

Don J Grundmann, http://www.truthusa.org

Michael S Metti, members.cox.net/metti2

Richard “Dick” Mountjoy, http://www.mountjoyforsenate.com

US Representative, District 4

Vote for one

Charlie Brown, brown4congress.org

John T. Doolittle, http://www.house.gov/doolittle

Dan Warren, http://www.warrenforcongress.us

Governor

Vote for One

Phil Angelides, http://www.angelides.com

Arnold Schwarzenegger, gov.ca.gov

4th Senate District

Vote for One

Samuel Aanestad, http://www.samaanestad.com

Tony Munroe

Paul R. Singh, http://www.singh4senate.com

Robert Vizzard, votevizzard.com

3rd Assembly District

Vote for one

Michael “Mickey” Harrington

Rick Keene, http://www.rickkeene.com

Measure S

City of Nevada City

One-half cent per one dollar retail transactions and use tax (sales tax) – Transportation Improvements.

Measure T

City of Grass Valley

One-half cent per one dollar retail transactions and use tax (sales tax) – Transportation Improvements.

Measure U

Penn Valley Fire Protection District

Increase Appropriations Limit to retain and expend a sum equal to all revenues generated and received by District.

” Nevada County Elections Office


Support Local Journalism


Support Local Journalism

Readers around Grass Valley and Nevada County make The Union’s work possible. Your financial contribution supports our efforts to deliver quality, locally relevant journalism.

Now more than ever, your support is critical to help us keep our community informed about the evolving coronavirus pandemic and the impact it is having locally. Every contribution, however large or small, will make a difference.

Your donation will help us continue to cover COVID-19 and our other vital local news.

 

Start a dialogue, stay on topic and be civil.
If you don't follow the rules, your comment may be deleted.

User Legend: iconModerator iconTrusted User