Contact Us | TheUnion.com

Contact Us

The Union Newspaper General Offices

The Union
464 Sutton Way
Grass Valley, CA 95945
Phone Number: 530-273-9561
Fax: 530-273-1854


The Wildwood Independent Office

Mike Dobbins
Editor
Email: mike@twi-news.com or mdobbins@theunion.com

Stephanie Azevedo
Advertising Manager
Email: sazevedo@theunion.com

11270 Pleasant Valley Road
Penn Valley, CA 95946
Phone Number: 530-432-2614


Main Departments

Website Help | Login problems
E-Mail: digitalsupport@theunion.com

Subscriptions and Circulation Services
Want to start a new subscription? Going on vacation?
Phone Number: 530-273-9565
E-Mail: circulation@theunion.com

Display Advertising
Do you need to place a display ad in the newspaper or banner ad on this website? We can help you market your business! A full offering of digital products and services available.
Phone Number: 530-273-9561

Classified Advertising
Need to place an ad in the classified section?
Phone Number: 530-273-9567
E-Mail: classifieds@theunion.com

Editorial
Need to speak to a reporter? Have a story idea?
Phone Number: 530-477-4249
Hot News Tip line: 530-477-4272
E-Mail: letters@theunion.com


Publisher

Don Rogers
Phone Number: 530-477-4299
E-Mail: drogers@theunion.com


Advertising Production

Nathalia Carroll
Creative Services Supervisor/Graphic Designer
Phone Number: 530-477-4270
E-Mail: ncarroll@theunion.com

Kim Ward
Graphic Designer
Phone Number: 530-477-4259
E-Mail: kimw@theunion.com

Kim Midboe
Graphic Designer
Phone Number: 530-477-4251
E-Mail: kmidboe@theunion.com

Zoey Bell
Advertising Administration & Proofing
Phone Number: 530-477-4204
E-mail: zbell@theunion.com

Lorrin Bertoli
Graphic Designer
Phone Number: 530.477.4218
E-Mail: lbertoli@theunion.com

Alyssa Wille
Account Manager
Phone Number: 530-477-4209
E-mail: awille@theunion.com

Valerie Costa
Special Sections Manager
Phone: 530-477-4237
E-mail: vcosta@theunion.com


Advertising Retail & Digital

Julia Stidham
Advertising Director
Phone Number: 530-477-4243
E-Mail: jstidham@theunion.com

Scott Conley
Display Leader/Account Manager
Phone Number: 530-477-4201
E-Mail: sconley@theunion.com

Deana Graydon
Events Manager
Phone Number: 530-477-4241
E-Mail: dgraydon@theunion.com

Stephanie Azevedo
 National Advertising Manager
Phone: 530-477-4248
E-Mail: sazevedo@theunion.com

Leslie Robbins
Real Estate / Mortgage Account Manger
Phone Number: 530-477-4250
E-Mail: lrobbins@theunion.com

Jill Collings
Account Manager
Phone Number:530-477-4202
E-Mail: jcollings@theunion.com

Chad Wingo
Business Development Manager
Phone Number: 530-477-4221
E-Mail: cwingo@theunion.com


Classifieds

E-Mail: classifieds@theunion.com

Cindy Noori
Legal Notices/Obituaries
Phone Number: 530-477-4225
E-Mail: cnoori@theunion.com

Lee Anna Strandberg 
Classified Advertising Consultant
Phone Number: 530-477-4208
E-Mail: lstrandberg@theunion.com

Chadwick Nelson
Classified Advertising Consultant
Phone Number: 530-477-4281
E-Mail: cnelson@theunion.com


Editorial

Brian Hamilton
Editor
Phone Number: 530-477-4249
E-Mail: bhamilton@theunion.com

Alan Riquelmy
City Editor
Phone Number: 530-477-4229
E-Mail: ariquelmy@theunion.com

Joslyn Fillman
Features Editor
Phone Number: 530-477-4256
E-Mail: jfillman@theunion.com

Walter Ford
Sports Editor
Phone Number: 530-477-4232
E-Mail: wford@theunion.com

Cory Fisher
Community News Reporter
Phone Number: 530-477-4203
E-Mail: cfisher@theunion.com

Samantha Sullivan
Digital Engagement Editor
Phone number 530-477-4242
E-mail: ssullivan@theunion.com

David Mariuz
Content Editor
Phone Number: 530-477-4242
E-Mail: dmariuz@theunion.com

Matthew Kramer
Assistant Content Editor
Phone Number: 530-477-4227
E-mail: mkramer@theunion.com

Liz Kellar
Staff Writer
Phone Number: 530-477-4236
E-Mail: lkellar@theunion.com

Sam Corey
Staff Writer
Phone Number: 530-477-4219
E-Mail: scorey@theunion.com

Elias Funez
Multimedia Reporter
Phone Number: 530-477-4230
E-Mail: efunez@theunion.com


Business Office

Kirra Ellis
Accounting Clerk / Insert coordinator
Phone Number: 530-477-4220
E-Mail: kellis@theunion.com


PressWorks Community Press | Job Work

Commercial Printing!
Newsletters, flyers, inserts, postcards and more!
Contact your advertising account manager or call 530-477-4268
E-Mail: jstidham@theunion.com


Subscriptions | Circulation | Audience

Email Circulation: circulation@theunion.com
Phone 530-273-9565

Megan Ford
Circulation Director
Phone Number: 530-477-4214
E-Mail: mford@theunion.com

Scott Coffey
Home Delivery Manager
Phone Number: 530-477-4271
E-Mail: scoffey@theunion.com

Laci Lund
Operations Manager
Phone Number: 530-477-4278
E-Mail: llund@theunion.com

Keith Hagen
Circulation District Manager
Phone Number: 530-477-4210
E-Mail: khagen@theunion.com

Bree Knox
Customer Service Representative
Phone Number: 530-477-4282
E-Mail: bknox@theunion.com


Website Technology

Need help?
digitalsupport@theunion.com

Web Master
E-Mail: webmaster@theunion.com

Having problems with your login or password?
Website password hotline: 530-273-9565
Login support email: circulation@theunion.com