facebook tracking pixel Contact Us | TheUnion.com

Contact Us

The Union Newspaper General Offices

The Union
464 Sutton Way
Grass Valley, CA 95945
Phone Number: 530-273-9561
Fax: 530-273-1854


Main Departments

Website Help | Login problems
E-Mail: digitalsupport@theunion.com

Subscriptions and Circulation Services
Want to start a new subscription? Going on vacation?
Phone Number: 530-273-9565
E-Mail: circulation@theunion.com

Display Advertising
Do you need to place a display ad in the newspaper or a banner ad on this website? We can help you market your business! A full offering of digital products and services is available.
Phone Number: 530-273-9561
or see contacts below

Classified Advertising
Need to place an ad in the classified section?
Phone Number: 530-273-9567
E-Mail: classifieds@theunion.com

Editorial
Need to speak to a reporter? Have a story idea? Need to submit a Press Release?
Phone Number: 530-477-4249
Hot News Tip line: 530-477-4272
E-Mail: letters@theunion.com

Go to https://www.theunion.com/submissions/ for more submission information.


Publisher

Julia Stidham
Phone Number: 530-477-4243
E-Mail: jstidham@theunion.com


Advertising Retail & Digital

Chad Wingo
Marketing & Business Development Manager
Phone Number: 530-477-4221
E-Mail: cwingo@theunion.com

Scott Conley
Display Leader/Account Manager
Phone Number: 530-477-4201
E-Mail: sconley@theunion.com

Stephanie Azevedo
 National Advertising Manager
Phone: 530-477-4248
E-Mail: sazevedo@theunion.com

Leslie Robbins
Real Estate / Mortgage Account Manger
Phone Number: 530-477-4250
E-Mail: lrobbins@theunion.com

Jill Collings
Account Manager
Phone Number:530-477-4202
E-Mail: jcollings@theunion.com


Advertising Production

Nathalia Carroll
Creative Services Supervisor/Graphic Designer
Phone Number: 530-477-4270
E-Mail: ncarroll@theunion.com

Valerie Costa
Special Publications Editor
Phone: 530-477-4237
E-mail: vcosta@theunion.com

Classifieds

E-Mail: classifieds@theunion.com
Phone Number: 530-273-9567


Obituaries

E-mail: obits@theunion.com
Phone Number: 530-273-9567


Legal Advertising

Bailee Liston
Phone Number: 530-477-4231
E-Mail: legals@theunion.com


Editorial

Robert Summa
Regional Editor
Phone Number: 530-477-4299
E-Mail: rsumma@theunion.com

Alan Riquelmy
Managing Editor
Phone Number: 530-477-4249
E-Mail: ariquelmy@theunion.com

Samantha Sullivan
Digital Engagement Editor & Features Editor
Phone number 530-477-4233
E-mail: ssullivan@theunion.com

David Mariuz
Content Editor
Phone Number: 530-477-4242
E-Mail: dmariuz@theunion.com

Jennifer Nobles
Staff Writer
E-Mail: jnobles@theunion.com

Elias Funez
Multimedia Reporter
Phone Number: 530-477-4230
E-Mail: efunez@theunion.com


Subscriptions | Circulation | Audience

Email Circulation: circulation@theunion.com
Phone 530-273-9565

Michelle Kalos
Circulation Manager
Phone Number: 530-477-4214
E-Mail: mkalos@theunion.com

Laci Lund
Operations Manager
Phone Number: 530-477-4278
E-Mail: llund@theunion.com

Bree Knox
Single Copy Manager
Phone Number: 530-477-4210
E-Mail: bknox@theunion.com


Website Technology

Need help?
digitalsupport@theunion.com

Web Master
E-Mail: webmaster@theunion.com

Having problems with your login or password?
Website password hotline: 530-273-9565
Login support email: circulation@theunion.com


The Wildwood Independent Office

Valerie Costa
Editor
Phone: 530-477-4237
E-mail: vcosta@theunion.com

Stephanie Azevedo
Advertising Manager
Email: sazevedo@theunion.com

11270 Pleasant Valley Road
Penn Valley, CA 95946
Phone Number: 530-432-2614