Submitted by Mike Jensen

Back to: NewsBriefs
January 15, 2014
Follow NewsBriefs

Eagle Scouts honored

Eight Boy Scouts in Troop 785 recently received the Eagle Scout award on Dec. 27 at the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints in Auburn. Less than 3 percent of Scouts obtain the Eagle Scout ranking. Pictured from left, are Seth Hoer, Quin McKay, Justin Snyder, Skylar Silva, Michael Nielson, Alex Paul Evans, Garet Marsh and Scott Jensen.

Stories you may be interested in

The Union Updated Jan 17, 2014 06:02PM Published Jan 15, 2014 11:14PM Copyright 2014 The Union. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.